Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Click the button below to see and/or download past Marquette County Transit Authority Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

GENERAL MEETING INFORMATION

All meetings except in September are held at 6:00 p.m. in the board room at the Marq-Tran facility located at 1325 Commerce Drive, Marquette Michigan. September’s meeting will be held at 6:00 p.m. at our Ishpeming facility located at 560 Washington Street, Ishpeming Michigan.
Meetings are held the 4th Thursday of each month.

Date Day Time
January 17, 2019 Thursday 6pm
February 21, 2019 Thursday 6pm
March 28, 2019 Thursday 6pm
April 18, 2019 Thursday 6pm
May 16, 2019 Thursday 6pm
June 20, 2019 Thursday 6pm
July 18, 2019 Thursday 6pm
August 15, 2019 Thursday 6pm
September 26, 2019 Thursday 6pm
October 17, 2019 Thursday 6pm
November 21, 2019 Thursday 6pm
December 19, 2019 Thursday 6pm

Board Members Location Title
James Nankervis Ishpeming Township Chairperson
David Boyd City of Marquette Vice Chairperson
Betty Grund Ely Township Treasurer
Angelo Bosio City of Ishpeming Secretary
Pete LaRue Marquette Township
Karen Kasper City of Ishpeming
Tony Tollefson City of Marquette
Sarah Etelamaki Humboldt Township
Scott Krah City of Marquette